Hotline: 021-54633558
Products Rupture diaphragm valve (FPM)
产品列表
The electric signal wire or sensor device can be added to the bursting disc safety devices. The signal wire would disconnect when the bursting disc bursts, and the DCS control system of the equipment would gain the signal that the bursting disc is broken by the signal delivery through electric signal wire. The bursting disc safety devices with electric signal indicator made in our company are often of two types: internal type and external type.
The electric signal wire or sensor device can be added to the bursting disc safety devices. The signal wire would disconnect when the bursting disc bursts, and the DCS control system of the equipment would gain the signal that the bursting disc is broken by the signal delivery through electric signal wire. The bursting disc safety devices with electric signal indicator made in our company are often of two types: internal type and external type.
1)Welding reverse slotted domed bursting disc, the bursting disc and holder are connected by welding, which has advantages of good sealing quality, high accuracy, conveniently installation. 2)Welding reverse domed scored bursting disc, the bursting disc and holder are connected by welding, which has advantages of good sealing quality, high accuracy, conveniently installation. Applied in GIS、C-GIS、transformers and arresters.The bursting disc open picture:
Technical properties:The conventional explosion-resistant doors have low precision of opening pressure and also opening difficulties due to large inertia, leaking and rusting performances, GD bursting discs for the boiler flue use overcomes the above disadvantages and make the safety pressure-relief reliable, ensure the safety of buildings and personnel around the boiler flue.
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 Shanghai Huali Safety Devices Co.,Ltd
犀牛云提供企业云服务
Address:Building 5, No. 1288 Shuangbai Road, Minhang district, Shanghai.
电话:+86 0755-2955 6666
Fax:021-64979633
Phone:021-54633558
ZipCode:201108       URL:www.hl130.com
等待加载动态数据...
电话
等待加载动态数据...
QQ
等待加载动态数据...
二维码
ToTop

服务热线: 021-54633558
Products 破膜阀
产品列表
在爆破片装置上可增加电讯号线或电讯号传感器,爆破片动作时讯号线或传感器开关给出爆破片已爆破的信号,爆破片上的电讯号线或电讯号传感器上的信号线可连接到设备DCS控制系统,得到爆破片破裂的信号。本公司生产的带电讯号显示的爆破片装置通常有自带式和外带式二种。
在爆破片装置上可增加电讯号线或电讯号传感器,爆破片动作时讯号线或传感器开关给出爆破片已爆破的信号,爆破片上的电讯号线或电讯号传感器上的信号线可连接到设备DCS控制系统,得到爆破片破裂的信号。本公司生产的带电讯号显示的爆破片装置通常有自带式和外带式二种。
1)焊接式反拱开缝型爆破片装置,采用爆破片与夹持器焊接联接方式具有密封性能好、爆破压力精度高、安装更换方便等优点。适用于低压电器开关柜。    2)焊接式反拱带槽型爆破片装置,采用爆破片与夹持器焊接联接方式具有密封性能好、爆破压力精度高、安装更换方便等优点。适用于:全封闭组合电器开关柜GIS、高压开关柜C-GIS、互感器、避雷器上。爆破效果图:
克服了传统防爆门动作惯性大、易泄漏、易锈蚀、开启压力精度低等困难,GD型系列锅炉烟道用爆破片装置使安全泄压更可靠,有效保障锅炉烟道周围建筑物及人员的安全。
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 上海华理安全装备有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
地址:上海市闵行区双柏路1288号5号楼 
电话:+86 0755-2955 6666
传真:021-64979633
总机:021-54633558
邮编:201108       网址:www.hl130.com        监督电话:13661812590
5
电话
  • 021-54633558
6
二维码
回到顶部